Contact UsGuide MapFAQ
Home Pune University ASC Pune UGC ASOS Programmes News
  Advisory Committee UGC - Academic Staff College, Pune  

We Academic Staff College, has strong backbone and guidence of the committee member persons. All these members are excellence in their respective area. below are list of committee members.

1. Prof. (Dr.) W. N. Gade
  Vice-chancellor University of Pune,Pune 411007
1. Dr. B.P.Bandgar
  Vice-chancellor Solapur University,
3. Prof. R.C. Thakaran
  Department of History, Univeristy of Delhi, Delhi - 110007.
5. Dr. K. Shanthi
  Director UGC-Academic Staff College,University of Mumbai, Ranade Bhavan, 1st Floor, Vidyanagari Campus, Kalina, Santacruz (E),Mumbai - 400098.
7. Prof. S. A. Katre
  Head, Deptt. of Mathematics, University of Pune, Pune 411007.
9. Prin. Nandkumar Nikam
  Principal, C.T.Bora College, Shirur 412210.
2. Dr. P. R. Gaikwad
  Director of Higher Education, Central Building,
4. Dr. Meena R. Chandawarkar
  Director UGC-Academic Staff College, Karnatak Univeristy, Dharwad 380009.
6. Dr. Vidyut Bhagwat
  5, Pakharbaug,6/ 6/1, NDa road, Bawdhan
Pune 411021.
8. Dr.(Mrs) Neela Deshpande
  Librarian & Head Department of Library & Information Science, University of Pune,
Pune 411007.
10. Prin. A. P. Kulkarni
  Principal H.V.Desai College, 596, Budhwad Peth,
Pune 411002.
1. Dr. S.A.Sonawane
  I/C Director Academic Staff College,University of Pune, Pune 411007.
1. The Registrar
  University of Pune, Pune 411007.
2. The Finance & Accounts Officer
  University of Pune, Pune 411007.

Copyright © UGC-Academic Staff College, University of Pune.

Home | About Us | Pune University | Site Map | Contact Us | Programmes